Airlie Calendar of Events

Our village setting comes alive with musical shows, culinary events and more entertainment. Review our calendar of upcoming happenings to plan your perfect stay at Airlie.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Music on the Patio

July 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on June 29, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on August 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on August 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on September 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on September 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on July 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Join us on the patio at Harry’s for a relaxing evening featuring acoustic music, great food and drinks.

Schedule* 

Thursday, May 23: Mo Safren
Friday, May 24: Mike Parker
Saturday, May 25: Katie & Kelly
Thursday, May 30: Daniel Carter
Friday, May 31: Kristen Gibbs
Saturday, June 1: The Acoustic Onion
Thursday, June 6: Josh Lowe
Friday, June 7: Daniel Carter
Thursday, June 13: Daron Tapscott
Friday, June 14: John Sweet
Saturday, June 15: Kristen Gibbs
Thursday, June 20: Mo Safren
Friday, June 21: Kristen Gibbs
Saturday, June 22: Daniel Carter
Thursday, June 27: Daniel Carter
Friday, June 28: Mike Parker
Saturday, June 29: Torrey B
Friday, July 5: Daron Tapscott
Thursday, July 11: Daron Tapscott
Friday, July 12: Daniel Carter
Saturday, July 13: Kristen Gibbs
Thursday, July 18: Mo Safren
Friday, July 19: Mike Parker
Saturday, July 20 Katie & Kelly
Thursday, July 25: Daniel Carter
Friday, July 26: Kristen Gibbs
Saturday, July 27: Daniel Carter
Thursday, August 1: Torrey B
Friday, August 2: Daron Tapscott
Saturday, August 3: John Sweet
Thursday, August 8: Daron Tapscott
Saturday, August 10: Daniel Carter
Thursday, August 15: Mark Clay
Friday, August 16: Daron Tapscott
Thursday, August 22: Mo Safren
Friday, August 23: Katie & Kelly
Thursday August 29: Daniel Carter
Friday, August 30: Kristen Gibbs
Thursday, September 5: Torrey B
Friday, September 6: Kristen Gibbs
Saturday, September 7: Daniel Carter
Thursday, September 12: Mark Clay
Friday, September 13: John Sweet
Thursday, September 19: Mo Safren
Friday, September 20: Daniel Carter
Saturday, September 21: Kristen Gibbs
Thursday, September 26: Daniel Carter
Saturday, September 28: Katie & Kelly
Thursday, October 10: Torrey B
Saturday, October 12: Daniel Carter
Thursday, October 24: Mo Safren
Saturday, October 26: Daniel Carter

*Subject to change. Weather permitting. Call 540-428-7156 to confirm.

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Harry’s
6809 Airlie Road
Warrenton, VA United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
540.428.7156
Website:
https://airlie.com/dining/harrys/